Magnum P.I

Magnum P.I

The Complete Sixth Season

Book - 2007
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Thomas Magnum, a former Naval Intelligence officer, resigns and becomes a private investigator in Hawaii. All 20 episodes from the sixth season.
Publisher: [Universal City, Calif.] : Universal Studios Home Entertainment ; Willowdale, Ont. : Distributed by Universal Studios Canada, [2007]
Branch Call Number: FIC Magnu
Characteristics: 5 videodiscs (ca. 16 hr., 44 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for Magnum P.I to see if APL owns related versions of the work.

To Top