Busy, Busy Thomas

Busy, Busy Thomas

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Fans of Thomas & Friends can lift more than 30 flaps in this sturdy interactive board book as they follow Thomas the Tank Engine on the go. Every place Thomas travels to on the Island of Sodor offers things to discover--and train-loving boys and girls ages 1 to 3 will have hours of fun as they look and peek under the flaps to find them on every page.
Publisher: New York : Golden Books, c2013.
ISBN: 9780449816424
0449816427
Branch Call Number: JP Busy
Characteristics: 1 v. (unpaged) : col. ill. --

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for Busy, Busy Thomas to see if APL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top