Life Before and After Monty Python

Life Before and After Monty Python

The Solo Flights of the Flying Circus

Book - 1993
Rate this:
A comprehensive look at the works of the six members of the Monty Python troupe that includes films like A Fish Called Wanda, Nuns on the Run, Brazil, and The Fisher King; TV series such as Fawlty Towers and Ripping Yarns; children's books; commercials; travelogues and theater. Over 100 rare photographs.
Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Press, 1993.
ISBN: 9780312086954
Branch Call Number: 791/.45/028/0922/Joh 43mb 01
Characteristics: xiv, 285 p. : ill.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for Life Before and After Monty Python to see if APL owns related versions of the work.

To Top