Goose on the Farm

Goose on the Farm

Board Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins's Maisy!

When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new animals along the way, but it's not quite the same as being with his friend Sophie, until...BAAA! Has Goose made a new friend?

With sparse text, fun animal sounds, and bright illustrations, Goose on the Farm is the perfect board book for little ones who can't get enough friendly farm animals.

Publisher: New York, NY : Harper Festival, 2017.
Edition: First board book edition.
Copyright Date: ©2013
ISBN: 9780062324405
0062324403
Branch Call Number: JP Wall
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : colour illustrations

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top