Silver & Stone

Silver & Stone

Book - 1994
Rate this:

Award-winning photographer Lyle McIntyre's breathtaking black-and-white images of Muskoka and Georgian Bay. In the tradition of Ansel Adams, McIntyre creates timeless images.

Publisher: Toronto : Stoddart, 1994.
ISBN: 9781550461145
1550461141
Branch Call Number: 779/.9/971/315/092/McInt 43mb 01
Characteristics: 96 p. : ill.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top