Lessons in Love

Lessons in Love

The Transformation of Spirit Through Intimacy

Book - 1999
Rate this:
In the tradition of Thomas Moore, Jungian analyst and lecturer Guy Corneau delivers a hopeful message that will help us move beyond the gender wars to a new era of personal fulfillment. With engaging anecdotes and mythical references, he instructs us to look into ourselves and create our own guiding principles. He then suggests how we can achieve our aspirations through meaningful relationships with those who challenge us to test and fulfill them.
Publisher: New York : H. Holt, 1999.
Edition: 1st ed. --
ISBN: 9780805063974
0805063978
Branch Call Number: 158/.2/Cor 6173cg 1
Characteristics: xxv, 305 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top