Completed Shelf: Recently Added

MaryAnnV

 Recent Activity

m
MaryAnnV rated a title Feb 12 2018
MaryAnnV's rating
m
MaryAnnV rated a title Feb 12 2018
m
MaryAnnV added a title to their For later shelf Feb 11 2018
From New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay comes the third and final spine-chilling thriller in the Promise Falls trilogy.Everything has been leading to this. It's the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend, May 23rd,...
m
MaryAnnV added a title to their For later shelf Feb 11 2018
From the Canadian king of suspense comes this edge-of-your-seat thriller with a startling twist, for fans of Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner and Tami Hoag.New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay delivers the second...
m
MaryAnnV added a title to their For later shelf Feb 04 2018
Llewelyn Moss stumbles across several dead men, a stash of heroin, and over $2 million dollars while hunting antelope. He decides to take the money and he soon finds himself pursued by an ex-Special Forces agent who is employed by the drug cartel...
[]
[]
To Top